Senior Pastor
Joe Bufford
joe@hillcrestbc.net
 
 
 
 
Administrative Pastor
Tony Lewis
tony@hillcrestbc.net
 
 
 
 
Worship/ Missions Pastor
Jon Tyler White
jt@hillcrestbc.net
 
 
 
 
Children’s Director
Tia Beardsley
tia@hillcrestbc.net
 
 
 
 
Young Adults Pastor/ Director
Adam Ross
adam@hillcrestbc.net
 
 
 
 
Student Pastor
Scott Sheppard
scott@hillcrestbc.net
 
 
 
 
Financial Secretary
Lorie Hayes
lorie@hillcrestbc.net
 
 
 
 
Administrative Secretary
Whitney Wilson
whitney@hillcrestbc.net
 
 
 
 
Chief Custodian
Dion Kennedy 
dionkennedy@hillcrestbc.net
 
 
 
 
Outreach/ Assimilation Director
Stacy White 
stacywhite@hillcrestbc.net
 
 
 
 
Senior Adult Pastor
Roy Cavender 
roycavender@hillcrestbc.net
 
 
 
 
Children’s Ministry Assistant
Alicia Jenkins 
aliciajenkins@hillcrestbc.net
 
 
 
 
Missions Assistant/ Intern
Sarah Moss
sarahmoss@hillcrestbc.net
facebook     google-plus     twitter