Our Team

 
 
Dr. Joe Bufford
Lead Pastor
joe@hillcrestbc.net
Pastor Tony Lewis
Admin and Discipleship Pastor
tony@hillcrestbc.net
Pastor Jon Tyler White
Worship & Missions Pastor
jontyler@hillcrestbc.net
Pastor Scott Sheppard
Student Pastor
scott@hillcrestbc.net
Tia Beardsley
Kids Ministry Director
tia@hillcrestbc.net
Lorie Hayes
Administrative Ministry Assistant
lorie@hillcrestbc.net
 
Jeremiah Swaw
Young Adult Pastor
Jeremiah@hillcrestbc.net
Stacy White
Outreach & Assimilation Director
stacy@hillcrestbc.net
Dion Kennedy
Chief of Custodial Staff
dion@hillcrestbc.net
Roy Cavender
Senior Adult Director
roy@hillcrestbc.net
Alicia Jenkins
Financial Ministry Assistant
alicia@hillcrestbc.net
Carolyn Walker
Custodial Staff
Andy Yarbrough
Financial Assistant
 
Wil Houchens
Worship Ministry Assistant
Lisa Yarbrough
Worship Ministry Assistant
Shaheime Mimmis
Missions Intern/Assistant