Our Team

 
 
Dr. Joe Bufford
Lead Pastor
joe@hillcrestbc.net
Pastor Tony Lewis
Administrative Pastor
tony@hillcrestbc.net
Pastor Jon Tyler White
Worship & Missions Pastor
jontyler@hillcrestbc.net
Pastor Scott Sheppard
Student Pastor
scott@hillcrestbc.net
Pastor Adam Ross
Young Adult Pastor
adam@hillcrestbc.net
Tia Beardsley
Kids Ministry Director
tia@hillcrestbc.net
Stacy White
Outreach & Assimilation Director
stacy@hillcrestbc.net
Roy Cavender
Senior Adult Director
roy@hillcrestbc.net
Lorie Hayes
Financial Ministry Assistant
lorie@hillcrestbc.net
Whitney Wilson
Administrative Ministry Assistant 
whitney@hillcrestbc.net
Sarah Moss
Missions Ministry Assistant
sarah@hillcrestbc.net
Wil Houchens
Worship Ministry Assistant
 
Alicia Jenkins
Kids Ministry Assistant
& Custodial Staff
alicia@hillcrestbc.net
Dion Kennedy
Chief of Custodial Staff
dion@hillcrestbc.net
Carolyn Walker
Custodial Staff
carolyn@hillcrestbc.net